

## GONDWANA UNIVERSITY, GADCHIROLI

(Established by Government of Maharashtra Notification No. MISC -2007/(322/07) UNI -4 Dated 27<sup>th</sup> Sept. 2011 State University Governed by Maharashtra University Act, 1994)

MIDC Road, Complex, GADCHIROLI - 442 605 (M.S)

## OFFICE OF THE PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS

Director

Prof.S.V.Kohale Mo. 9850388570

© 07132-223104/ 223109 Fax: 07132-223104

directorsportsgondwanauni@gmail.com, sukhdevkohale@rediffmail.com

No. Phy. Edu./ 1905 / 2016

Date: - 24 / 02 / 2016

To,

The Principal,

All Concerned Colleges,

Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.

Subject :- Gondwana University Gadchiroli Circle Style Kabaddi (Men) team for the year 2015- 2016.

Sir/Madam,

Following players are selected to represent Gondwana University, Gadchiroli team in All India Inter University Circle Style Kabaddi (Men) Tournament to be held at Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. The competition will be held on 03<sup>rd</sup> to 07<sup>th</sup> March 2016. The University team will leave for the venue on 1<sup>st</sup> March 2016.

The following players are selected in Circle Style Kabaddi (Men)Team.

Players Name College Name

	conege runne
Karan Shamrao Bhusari	Dr.Ambedkar College Chandrapur
Mohmad Hujur Saiyyad	Dr.Ambedkar College Chandrapur
Chetan Baburao Kamble	Janta Mv. Chandrapur
Ajay Ramdas Naitam	Vanshree Mv. Korchi
Akshay Sambaji Kshiraskar	S.P.College Chandrapur
Bandu Mahadev Dohe	B.I.T. Bamni
Vivek Kisan Kamatwar	Vivekanand Mv.Bhadrawati
Rahul Ramesh Borkar	Nilkanthrao Shinde Mv. Bhadrawati
Nikhil Dnyaneshwar Mahajan	Nilkanthrao Shinde Mv. Bhadrawati
Parag Suresh Bankar	Siddharth College Chichpalli
Yogesh Dilip Bankar	Dr.Ambedkar College Chandrapur
Rajesh Chinnanna Sunkari	Bhagwantrao College Sironhca
Vaibhav Ravindra Mandaokar	Lokmanya Mv. Warora
Raju Anil Bhoyar	Dr. Ambedkar College Chandrapur
Harshal Kshirsagar	R.S.S.Mv.Visapur
Sunny Kishor Kholapure	Gurukul College Nanda Fata
l By	
Vikash Kumar	Rajashri Shahu Maharaj S.S.Mv. Bramhapuri
Aditya Mahendra Shrikundawar	Kamalayee Mv. Vyahad (K)
Prashik Durge	Mahatma Jyotiba Fule College Ashti
Vaibhav Ramchandra Bobade	Dr.Ambedkar College Chandrapur
	Mohmad Hujur Saiyyad Chetan Baburao Kamble Ajay Ramdas Naitam Akshay Sambaji Kshiraskar Bandu Mahadev Dohe Vivek Kisan Kamatwar Rahul Ramesh Borkar Nikhil Dnyaneshwar Mahajan Parag Suresh Bankar Yogesh Dilip Bankar Rajesh Chinnanna Sunkari Vaibhav Ravindra Mandaokar Raju Anil Bhoyar Harshal Kshirsagar Sunny Kishor Kholapure  I By Vikash Kumar Aditya Mahendra Shrikundawar Prashik Durge

The selected players are inform to report Prof. Vicky Petkar at. R.S.S.Mv. Visapur on 27<sup>th</sup> February 2016 at 11.00 a.m. for Coaching camp along with 10<sup>th</sup> Pass Diploma & 12<sup>th</sup> Pass Mark sheet for U.G., Graduation passed mark sheet for P.G., College Identity Card, 2 Passport Size Photo. In the place of 1 to 16 Sr. No. will be replace from stand by players if anyone is absent.

It is therefore requested to inform the concerned players of your college accordingly.

Thanking you.

(Prof. S.V. Kohale)

Director

Physical Education & Sports Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.